Consultancy department

There are a myriad of programmes corresponding to a number of European funds. This can sometimes make understanding them difficult. That’s where we can help. We offer schools, universities, chambers of commerce, public administrations… several years of experience in the coordination and implementation of European projects in education and vocational training.

Project department

Backed by over 5 years of experience and via the support of the Directorate-General for Education and Culture and the Directorate-General for Enterprise and Industry, Cap Ulysse takes part in, and coordinates, projects on the topic of education and training on a European scale.

Welcome to Bordeaux

Bordeaux is a city rich in history and culture. In 2007, the whole centre of the city was named by UNESCO as a world heritage site; a classification recognising the beauty of its 18th century architecture.

 
CAP ULYSSE
5 rue Marengo
33000 Bordeaux
France
Tel +33556940883
Fax +33972156147
info@capulysse.fr
Área Revervada
Downloads

Pôle conseil

Il existe une myriade de programmes correspondant à autant de fonds communautaires. Cela rend parfois leur lecture difficile. C’est pourquoi, nous mettons au service d’établissements scolaires, universités, chambres du commerce, administrations publiques etc… plusieurs années d’expérience en matière d’ingénierie de projets européens dans les domaines de la formation professionnelle et de l’éducation.

Pôle projets

Forts d’une expérience de plus de 5 ans et grâce au soutien de la DG Education et Culture et de la DG Entreprise et Industrie, Cap ulysse participe et coordonne des projets à l’échelle européenne, sur le thème de l’éducation et de la formation.

Venir à Bordeaux

Bordeaux est une ville riche de part son histoire et son patrimoine culture. En 2007 tout le centre ville de Bordeaux fut classé au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Une classification reconnaissant la beauté de l’architecture du 18ème  siècle.

 
CAP ULYSSE
5 rue Marengo
33000 Bordeaux
France
Tel +33556940883
Fax +33972156147
info@capulysse.fr
Área Revervada
Downloads